208 Waves - Amazing time

Thanks for all efforts, we had amazing time in this property
- Alireza Abdolalipourghodsi
Accommodation Reviews
Stayed December 2018

Returning guests

Very happy with service provided by Getaway Phillip Island for my annual stay at Cowes.
- Darryl Clift
Accommodation Reviews
Stayed October 2018

Very Happy Guests

Very happy again. Thanks Sally and the team. Cheers, Scotty
- Scott Hickman
Accommodation Reviews
Stayed October 2018

Perfect House

Great work from Sally! The house is perfect and in a nice quiet area with a bus stop only 2 houses up to get you around town!
- Russell Sturzaker
Accommodation Reviews
Stayed October 2018

Exceptional

The property was exceptional and much larger than anticipated. There was plenty of space for all guests.
- Christopher Smith
Accommodation Reviews
Stayed October 2018

Amazing property

The property was amazing. The only thing to give constructive feedback on is the communication leading up to staying there- it took several emails and phone calls (that were never returned) to discover if we could access the property earlier. We loved the house though and hope to stay again some time.
- Melissa Henwood
Accommodation Reviews
Stayed July 2018

Everything on my wishlist

The apartment was prefect for what I was looking for when I asked for everything on my Wishlist I really didn't think I would get it but you definitely delivered in spades and I couldn't believe the price was right in my budget so I could afford to stay an extra night....Thank you so much you live in paradise and I will definitely be coming back and staying at the waves again hopefully in the same apartment,I had an amazing time.
- Penny Hanrahan
Accommodation Reviews
Stayed January 2018

Spacious and airy

The house is very spacious and airy. The deck and garden was great, especially with young kids. The washing machine was terrible quality. It tore all our towels and completely stretched out our clothing. Also the leather on the couch was very peeled and kept shedding onto the floor. Also the website advertised a king bed in the master bedroom but actually it was 2 single beds pushed together. Also the portacot was cracked on the bottom. Overall we had a great stay and were very comfortable in the house. There were lots of toys for kids too. Wee were told there was only 1 airconditioner in the living room but were pleasantly to find an additional one at the top of the staircase. Thank you!
- Miriam Abenaim
Accommodation Reviews
Stayed January 2018

Would come again

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Hickory Dock and would love to stay here again.
- Siobhan Walsh
Accommodation Reviews
Stayed December 2017 to January 2018