Quite a bit of noise from the property above, but nothing can be done about that. Thank you, we enjoyed our stay and hope to come again.
- Roger Conway
Accommodation Reviews
Stayed January 2019

Loved our second stay at Island Villa. Very comfortable house, great location, everything that we need provided in kitchen etc. We’ll book again when heading to the island.
- Megan Gamble
Accommodation Reviews
Stayed December 2018 to January 2019

Thanks for having us, it was a great stay.
- Tom Messer
Accommodation Reviews
Stayed January 2019

Great location and more than sufficient for our needs. Could probably use a few more fly screens, and was a bit disappointed with the lack of crockery and knives in the house, although both were quickly resolved. Really comfortable beds
- David Doyle
Accommodation Reviews
Stayed December 2018 to January 2019

Well presented

Well presented property.
- Kevin Albertus
Accommodation Reviews
Stayed January 2019

A lovely holiday

We had a lovely holiday at Silverleaves Villa. Thank you Sally for getting the owners to agree to us bringing our dog. The bottle of wine was also a nice gesture. I have already recommended this place to a friend. And we look forward to staying there again.
- Donna Chang
Accommodation Reviews
Stayed December 2018 to January 2019

Great job Getaway Phillip Island

You guys at Getaway do a great job. We're always pleased to holiday with you.
- Rick Paynter
Accommodation Reviews
Stayed December 2018 to January 2019

We recommend Getaway

From booking on line, payment, picking up keys and dropping of keys the process could not have been easier. Always kept up to date. The cleanliness of the apartment was excellent. We would have no hesitation booking with phillip Island Getaway and recommending them to family and friends.
- Joy Wilson
Accommodation Reviews
Stayed December 2018 to January 2019

208 Waves - Amazing time

Thanks for all efforts, we had amazing time in this property
- Alireza Abdolalipourghodsi
Accommodation Reviews
Stayed December 2018